IoTBuild - Network to Edge

BESS conference logo
TBC 2021 / uk

Past Speakers

Alan Clarke
Director, Policy & Government Relations
Chris Lawley
Senior Lawley
Christoph Birkl
Co-founder and CEO, Brill Power
Corentin Baschet
Head of Market Analysis
Daniel Kiremidjian
PV + Battery Business Developer at EDF Renewables
David Brown
CEO at BroadBit Batteries
David Greenwood
Professor, Advanced Propulsion Systems
Dr Sikai Huang
Electric Vehicle Development Manager – UK Bus Market at SSE Enterprise
Ewan Murray
Mechanical Engineer, Atkins Global
Frank Gordon
Head of Policy at Renewable Energy Association
George Beard
Head of ULEV Consumer Research, TRL
Hans Eric Melin
Founder at Circular Energy Storage Research and Consulting
Jacqueline Edge
Project Leader, Faraday Institution’s Multi-scale Modelling Project
Jacqui Murray
Deputy Director, Faraday Battery Challenge
Jason Stocks
Head of Demand & Flexible Generation, Limejump
Jason Tisdall
CEO, Tanjent
Jeff Allan
Managing Director
Jens Østergaard
CTO, LeapAgro
Jerry Stokes
Executive Chairman, GRIDSERVE
John Tinson
Vice President Sales at Ilika
Jon Caine
Design Department Leader, AVL
Julian Jansen
Research Manager, IHS Markit
Lara Juergens
Senior Energy Analyst at Energy Industries Council (EIC)
Marek Kubik
Market Director, Fluence – A Siemens and AES Company
Marianne Anton
Associate, TLT Solicitors
Martin Dowson
Principal Engineer Battery Systems, WMG
Matt Davies
Director of Operations & Customer Experience Octopus Energy for Business (OEB)
Michael Gallagher
Regional Energy Projects Manager at Nottingham City Council
Mike Longson
Research Analyst, Solar and Energy Storage, IHS Markit
Mikey Clark
CTO & COO, Pivot Power
Niall Riddell
Sector Director for Smart Systems, SSE Enterprise
Nicholas Good
Senior Data Scientist, Upside Energy
Nick Heyward
Head of UK Storage at Statkraft
Paul Faithfull
Managing Director, Potenza Technology
Robin Adey-Johnson
Head of Energy Storage, Delta-ee
Ronny Genieser
Lead Engineer for Battery Chemistry, Jaguar Land Rover
Ross Stalker
Business Development and Commercial Manager, Dukosi
Sebastian Braeuer
Operations Manager EVs & Special Projects, Octopus Energy for Business (OEB)
Shamala Evans
Project Manager/Senior Engineer at Coventry City Council
Shaun Gibbons
Project Manager, Home Response, Smart Energy Systems Development at Greater London Authority
Stuart Hillmansen
Senior Lecturer in Electrical Energy Systems at University of Birmingham
Thomas McGoldrick
Business, Development Manager, Limejump
Tim Longstaff
Partner, Rowland Berger
Will Woodward
Public Policy Manager, Lime
William Kirk-Wilson
Operability Strategy Manager, National Grid